Foods
Blue Diamond Whole Natural: label notes
By SteadyScale editorial · Updated October 16, 2026

Blue Diamond · US market
What the label says.
Manufacturer web panel: 6 servings; listed pack sizes vary Classic Whole Natural
Based on published labels and product information. Not taste-tested.
- Version
- US Classic range web nutrition panel checked 2026-10-16
- Food state
- as sold
- Serving on label
- 1 oz (28g/about 28 nuts)
Nutrition, without the guesswork.
| Label field | Per serving | Derived estimate |
|---|---|---|
| Energy (kcal) | 160 | 571.4 per 100g |
| Total fat (g) | 14 | 50 per 100g |
| Saturated fat (g) | 1 | 3.6 per 100g |
| Carbohydrate (g) | 6 | 21.4 per 100g |
| Dietary fiber (g) | 3 | 10.7 per 100g |
| Total sugars (g) | 1 | 3.6 per 100g |
| Added sugars (g) | 0 | 0 per 100g |
| Protein (g) | 6 | 21.4 per 100g |
| Sodium (mg) | 0 | 0 per 100g |
“Not reported” is not zero. Qualified values retain their meaning; missing serving measures are not inferred.
Ingredients
Almonds. This is the ingredient list shown on the checked manufacturer page.
Manufacturer allergen statement
Not reported. Check the current package and manufacturer.
We do not infer allergen-free or gluten-free certifications from an ingredient list.
Match the range and the panel
This record follows the Classic Whole Natural web panel. Another range, country or package revision should be checked separately rather than combined with this record.
Read the declared value as declared
Zero sodium is a label value here. It is not our laboratory result. The comparison uses the same 28 g basis across the three checked almond products.
Before you buy
Check the current package, including allergen information. We do not infer an allergen-free claim or report a taste experience.