Foods
Blue Diamond Roasted Salted: label notes
By SteadyScale editorial · Updated October 16, 2026

Blue Diamond · US market
What the label says.
Manufacturer web panel: 6 servings; listed pack sizes vary Classic Roasted Salted
Based on published labels and product information. Not taste-tested.
- Version
- US Classic range web nutrition panel checked 2026-10-16
- Food state
- as sold
- Serving on label
- 1 oz (28g/about 28 nuts)
Nutrition, without the guesswork.
| Label field | Per serving | Derived estimate |
|---|---|---|
| Energy (kcal) | 170 | 607.1 per 100g |
| Total fat (g) | 16 | 57.1 per 100g |
| Saturated fat (g) | 1 | 3.6 per 100g |
| Carbohydrate (g) | 5 | 17.9 per 100g |
| Dietary fiber (g) | 3 | 10.7 per 100g |
| Total sugars (g) | 1 | 3.6 per 100g |
| Added sugars (g) | 0 | 0 per 100g |
| Protein (g) | 6 | 21.4 per 100g |
| Sodium (mg) | 85 | 303.6 per 100g |
“Not reported” is not zero. Qualified values retain their meaning; missing serving measures are not inferred.
Ingredients
Almonds, sunflower oil and sea salt, as listed on the checked manufacturer page.
Manufacturer allergen statement
Not reported. Check the current package and manufacturer.
We do not infer allergen-free or gluten-free certifications from an ingredient list.
A defined snack serving
The panel uses 28 g, allowing a stated equal-weight comparison with the other almond records. A handful is not a measurement used by this page.
Ingredients and numbers answer different questions
Read the ingredient list alongside the nutrient table. Neither a shorter list nor a single nutrient supplies a complete personal purchasing decision.
Our limits
We have not tested saltiness, texture or storage life. The physical package and current manufacturer information remain the references for the item you purchase.