Foods
Blue Diamond Simple Lightly Salted: label notes
By SteadyScale editorial · Updated October 16, 2026

Blue Diamond · US market
What the label says.
7 oz manufacturer listing; 7-serving panel Simple Lightly Salted
Based on published labels and product information. Not taste-tested.
- Version
- US Simple range web nutrition panel checked 2026-10-16
- Food state
- as sold
- Serving on label
- 1 OZ (28G/ABOUT 28)
Nutrition, without the guesswork.
| Label field | Per serving | Derived estimate |
|---|---|---|
| Energy (kcal) | 170 | 607.1 per 100g |
| Total fat (g) | 15 | 53.6 per 100g |
| Saturated fat (g) | 1 | 3.6 per 100g |
| Carbohydrate (g) | 6 | 21.4 per 100g |
| Dietary fiber (g) | 3 | 10.7 per 100g |
| Total sugars (g) | 1 | 3.6 per 100g |
| Added sugars (g) | 0 | 0 per 100g |
| Protein (g) | 6 | 21.4 per 100g |
| Sodium (mg) | 65 | 232.1 per 100g |
“Not reported” is not zero. Qualified values retain their meaning; missing serving measures are not inferred.
Ingredients
Ingredient overview: almonds identified as a specific variety, sea salt and maltodextrin. Consult the complete manufacturer wording for this exact range.
Manufacturer allergen statement
Not reported. Check the current package and manufacturer.
We do not infer allergen-free or gluten-free certifications from an ingredient list.
The range name matters
This is the Simple-range listing, not an interchangeable record for every product called Lightly Salted. Look for the exact range and version when opening the source.
What the comparison can show
A shared 28 g serving makes the table easier to read. It does not remove differences in ingredients, processing or package identity.
No sensory claim
We have not tasted this product or verified a physical batch. The name is not a substitute for checking the printed panel and current allergen information.