Skip to content
SteadyScale.Open my tracker ↗
Prelaunch preview · Operator and support details are being finalized. Not open for public operation.

Foods

Blue Diamond Roasted Salted: label notes

By SteadyScale editorial · Updated October 16, 2026

AI illustration of the snacks category
AI-generated category illustration — not a photograph of this product.

Blue Diamond · US market

What the label says.

Manufacturer web panel: 6 servings; listed pack sizes vary Classic Roasted Salted

Based on published labels and product information. Not taste-tested.

Version
US Classic range web nutrition panel checked 2026-10-16
Food state
as sold
Serving on label
1 oz (28g/about 28 nuts)

Nutrition, without the guesswork.

Values per labeled serving; derived estimates only where supported.
Label fieldPer servingDerived estimate
Energy (kcal)170607.1 kcal per 100 g · derived
Total fat (g)1657.1 g per 100 g · derived
Saturated fat (g)13.6 g per 100 g · derived
Carbohydrate (g)517.9 g per 100 g · derived
Dietary fiber (g)310.7 g per 100 g · derived
Total sugars (g)13.6 g per 100 g · derived
Added sugars (g)00 g per 100 g · derived
Protein (g)621.4 g per 100 g · derived
Sodium (mg)85303.6 mg per 100 g · derived

“Not reported” is not zero. Qualified values retain their meaning; missing serving measures are not inferred.

Ingredients

Almonds, sunflower oil and sea salt, as listed on the checked manufacturer page.

Manufacturer allergen statement

Not reported. Check the current package and manufacturer.

We do not infer allergen-free or gluten-free certifications from an ingredient list.

A defined snack serving

The panel uses 28 g, allowing a stated equal-weight comparison with the other almond records. A handful is not a measurement used by this page.

Ingredients and numbers answer different questions

Read the ingredient list alongside the nutrient table. Neither a shorter list nor a single nutrient supplies a complete personal purchasing decision.

Our limits

We have not tested saltiness, texture or storage life. The physical package and current manufacturer information remain the references for the item you purchase.

Continue exploring

Compare almond labels side by side ↗

How we compare ↗

Make this label useful.

How do I use the two nutrition columns?

The first column follows 1 oz (28g/about 28 nuts). The derived column uses an equal 100 g weight only where the source supports it. Neither amount is a prescribed portion. Read the calculation guide.

Does zero added sugar mean zero total sugar?

No. Added sugars are included within total sugars. Read both rows without adding them together, and do not turn either number into an overall health rating. Understand the two sugar fields.

What if my package looks different?

Check the exact flavor, market, package and preparation state. Follow the current physical package for ingredients and allergens. You can report a source mismatch without sending personal health information.