Foods
Almond Breeze Vanilla: shelf-stable US label
By SteadyScale editorial · Updated October 16, 2026

Almond Breeze · US market
What the label says.
Shelf-stable 32 oz manufacturer listing; 4 servings Vanilla
Based on published labels and product information. Not taste-tested.
- Version
- US shelf-stable Vanilla web panel checked 2026-10-16; not Unsweetened Vanilla
- Food state
- as sold
- Serving on label
- 1 cup (240 mL)
Nutrition, without the guesswork.
| Label field | Per serving | Derived estimate |
|---|---|---|
| Energy (kcal) | 80 | 33.3 per 100mL |
| Total fat (g) | 2.5 | 1 per 100mL |
| Saturated fat (g) | 0 | 0 per 100mL |
| Carbohydrate (g) | 14 | 5.8 per 100mL |
| Dietary fiber (g) | < 1 | Not calculated |
| Total sugars (g) | 13 | 5.4 per 100mL |
| Added sugars (g) | 12 | 5 per 100mL |
| Protein (g) | 1 | 0.4 per 100mL |
| Sodium (mg) | 150 | 62.5 per 100mL |
“Not reported” is not zero. Qualified values retain their meaning; missing serving measures are not inferred.
Ingredients
Ingredient overview, not a full transcription: almond-and-water base, cane sugar, calcium fortification, natural flavors, salt, stabilizing ingredients and vitamin E. Consult the complete source list.
Manufacturer allergen statement
Not reported. Check the current package and manufacturer.
We do not infer allergen-free or gluten-free certifications from an ingredient list.
Similar names, different records
Vanilla and Unsweetened Vanilla are not interchangeable. This page follows the shelf-stable Vanilla listing and the specific panel linked in the source box.
Read the two sugar fields separately
Added sugars sit within total sugars; they are not an extra amount to add on top. The linked guide explains how to read that structure.
Keep the question practical
Use the table to understand the label, then check your own package. We do not rank a drink as best for health or predict how it will affect weight.