Foods
Almond Breeze Unsweetened Original: US label
By SteadyScale editorial · Updated October 16, 2026

Almond Breeze · US market
What the label says.
Shelf-stable listing; checked panel has 4 servings Unsweetened Original
Based on published labels and product information. Not taste-tested.
- Version
- US shelf-stable Unsweetened Original web panel checked 2026-10-16
- Food state
- as sold
- Serving on label
- 1 cup (240 mL)
Nutrition, without the guesswork.
| Label field | Per serving | Derived estimate |
|---|---|---|
| Energy (kcal) | 30 | 12.5 per 100mL |
| Total fat (g) | 2.5 | 1 per 100mL |
| Saturated fat (g) | 0 | 0 per 100mL |
| Carbohydrate (g) | 1 | 0.4 per 100mL |
| Dietary fiber (g) | < 1 | Not calculated |
| Total sugars (g) | 0 | 0 per 100mL |
| Added sugars (g) | 0 | 0 per 100mL |
| Protein (g) | 1 | 0.4 per 100mL |
| Sodium (mg) | 170 | 70.8 per 100mL |
“Not reported” is not zero. Qualified values retain their meaning; missing serving measures are not inferred.
Ingredients
Ingredient overview, not a full transcription: almond-and-water base, calcium fortification, salt, stabilizing ingredients, natural flavors and vitamin E. See the full manufacturer list.
Manufacturer allergen statement
Not reported. Check the current package and manufacturer.
We do not infer allergen-free or gluten-free certifications from an ingredient list.
Check more than the product name
Unsweetened is part of this product’s identity. Read every field in the current panel rather than extending the name into assumptions about calories, sodium or personal suitability.
A shared volume basis
This comparison holds the labeled volume at 240 mL across three shelf-stable versions. It does not compare a beverage volume against the mass of a solid food.
Where certainty stops
The qualified fiber value remains qualified. No taste, medical or weight-loss conclusion is supplied.