Foods
Almond Breeze Original: shelf-stable US label
By SteadyScale editorial · Updated October 16, 2026

Almond Breeze · US market
What the label says.
Shelf-stable 32 oz manufacturer listing; 4 servings Original
Based on published labels and product information. Not taste-tested.
- Version
- US shelf-stable Original web panel checked 2026-10-16; not refrigerated
- Food state
- as sold
- Serving on label
- 1 cup (240 mL)
Nutrition, without the guesswork.
| Label field | Per serving | Derived estimate |
|---|---|---|
| Energy (kcal) | 60 | 25 per 100mL |
| Total fat (g) | 2.5 | 1 per 100mL |
| Saturated fat (g) | 0 | 0 per 100mL |
| Carbohydrate (g) | 8 | 3.3 per 100mL |
| Dietary fiber (g) | < 1 | Not calculated |
| Total sugars (g) | 7 | 2.9 per 100mL |
| Added sugars (g) | 7 | 2.9 per 100mL |
| Protein (g) | 1 | 0.4 per 100mL |
| Sodium (mg) | 150 | 62.5 per 100mL |
“Not reported” is not zero. Qualified values retain their meaning; missing serving measures are not inferred.
Ingredients
Ingredient overview, not a full transcription: almond-and-water base, cane sugar, calcium fortification, salt, stabilizing ingredients and vitamin E. See the full manufacturer list.
Manufacturer allergen statement
Not reported. Check the current package and manufacturer.
We do not infer allergen-free or gluten-free certifications from an ingredient list.
Shelf-stable is the version here
Keep this panel separate from refrigerated, barista and other flavored versions. The comparison uses the stated 240 mL serving, not an assumed household glass.
Do not erase the qualifier
The fiber entry is less than 1 g. Our table retains that wording and does not manufacture an exact normalized fiber value.
What to check next
Read the full ingredient and allergen information on your current package. This page does not assess suitability for a particular person or replace that check.